Board Members

unnamed (6)

Top Row L to R:  David Armstrong, Nancy Miller, Ann Rowley, Ruth Ann Theis, Toby Mc Daniel
Bottom Row L to R:  David Jostes, Robert Church, Carolyn Moore, Raetta Laningham
Not pictured:  Deb Elderton

Sesquicentennial Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Ruth Ann Theis Co-Chair
Carolyn Moore Co-Chair
Bob Church Board Member
Ann Rowley Board Member
Raetta Laningham Board Member
David Jostes Board Member
Nancy Miller Board Member
David Armstrong Board Member
Toby McDaniel Board Member
Deb Elderton Rochester Village Manager